SOLDIER’S SONG

Don’t know when I’ll come back home,

Making myself a heart of stone,

Tears fall dry down my brow,

After death my blood will glow.

I’m flooding blood for a noble cause,

At any-time my breath will pause

Far away from my heaven home

Bullet of pains are now my only own.

All the pain buried deep ….down my heart

All over the face,unhealing scars….

I’m a bleeding soul

In this selfish world

Fighting for there homes

But no one cares.

 

…………….mUSICAL tOURIST

 

 

Leave a Reply

